Meet the Team


Karl Nivison, President

Karl founded Carolina Commercial Systems in 2009 with his wife, Marsha Nivison, and business partner, Scott Dunn. CCS is a continuation of the company K R Nivison Inc, which he established in 1989.

With over 43 years of experience in HVAC systems, Karl provides the triangle area with leading expertise for constructing, assessing, and repairing just about anything related to HVAC operations.

Contact knivison@nullccsnc.com.


Scott Dunn, Vice President

Together with Karl and Marsha Nivison, Scott Dunn established Carolina Commercial Systems in 2009. As part of the Executive Team, he uses his expertise and experience to help CCS provide reliable and cost-efficient services for projects that vary from basic to extremely complicated. Scott has over 18 years experience in the HVAC business.

Contact sdunn@nullccsnc.com.


Marsha Nivison, Secretary Treasurer

Karl, Marsha and Scott founded Carolina Commercial Systems in 2009. Marsha is part of the Executive Team, working alongside Karl and Vice-President Scott Dunn and providing administrative and accounting services.
Contact mnivison@nullccsnc.com


Taylor Anderson, Service Manager

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Contact tanderson@nullccsnc.com.


Will Walker, Controls Specialist

Contact (919) 872-3913


Victoria Crum, Accounts Payable Financial Specialist

Contact (919) 872-3913


Samantha, Office Administrator

Contact (919) 872-3913


Reid Evans, Support Manager

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Contact (919) 872-3913


Randy Church, Business Development Manager

Contact (919) 872-3913


Mike Dunn, Cost Analyst

Contact (919) 872-3913


Don Monroe, Construction Manager

Contact (919) 872-3913


Marty Williams, Estimator

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Contact tanderson@nullccsnc.com.


Iris Stewart, Office Assistant

Contact (919) 872-3913


Jason Evans, Operations Manager

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Contact jevans@nullccsnc.com.


Linda Cramer, Construction Administrator

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Contact lcramer@nullccsnc.com.


Jody Byrd, Sales/Project Manager

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Contact jbyrd@nullccsnc.com.


Tammy Weaver, Service Administrator

Contact Phone: (919) 872-3913


Buddy, CCS Mascot


Contact Us

Email: estimation@nullccsnc.com

Phone: (919) 872-3913

Fax: (919) 872-3916

Address:

524 S. New Hope Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

Directions:

Scope of Work Overview

Carolina Commercial Systems 2016 Overview

Project Updates